Textures in the Ice

It wasn’t as pronounced this morning but I’ve taken some pictures to show the textures in the ice. This may be boring for everyone but I thought it was interesting.
100_14191.jpg100_14291.jpg

I couldn’t be close to the creek without taking some pictures.

100_1423-2.jpg 100_1424-2.jpg100_1425-2.jpg

While I was out there, I too couldn’t resist taking a picture of the sky above the place this morning.

100_1422-3.jpg

So, just a little look at things around Wishbone Lane.

Happy Quilting!

One Response to “Textures in the Ice”

  1. freda1951 Says:

    I love your pictures. It sure looks cold!

Leave a Reply

