Another Quilt

I got the order finished and shipped. It turned out cute and I hope she is happy with it. I’m now working on her twin quilt and finishing up another baby quilt that I had to wait on some thread for. The panel quilts get pretty boring before they are finished but that is what sells so I continue to offer them.

I’m still pulling out fabric and looking at patterns for an “adult” quilt. I keep shifting from one pattern to another and not getting anything going. Hopefully, once I get this panel quilt off the frame, I’ll be able to concentrate more on what I want to do. I can work on the “adult” quilt while the squares are being embroidered for the twin quilt. Boy that embroidery machine has really increased my productivity. Now if I could just figure out how to quilt the quilts faster, I’d be in good shape.

Gotta get back to work…lunch is over. Happy quilting!!

Here is a picture of the quilt that went into the mail this morning.

100_1242-2.jpg

Leave a Reply

