A Couple of Baby Quilts Done

I finally got 2 of the 4 baby quilts I had sewn last week done yesterday. They are not what I would like to be doing but they are what sell. Here are pictures.

100_1217-3.jpg

100_1211-3.jpg


I also wanted to show some pictures of my quilting fur buddies. When I work, they are not far away. If I’m sewing, some are on or next to the sewing table, if I’m quilting, they are either on the frame or under it. So, they are a big part of my sewing world.

100_1192-2.jpg

100_1193-2.jpg

100_1197-3.jpg

100_1177-3.jpg

100_0639-3.jpg

What would we do without our furbabies?

Happy Quilting!

2 Responses to “A Couple of Baby Quilts Done”

  1. Suzanne Says:

    the baby quilts are vey sweet! i love the one with ladybugs and other critters, cute!

    roflol at the dog with goggles!

  2. mageb Says:

    Happy quilting to you too. I see you have furry quilts also. 🙂

Leave a Reply

