Organizing

I’m not getting any quilting done today but I am getting my fabric organized. It’s needed done for several months but everything got in the way of doing it. I have a quilt laying on the frame ready to quilt but I decided this was a priority.

Several weeks ago, I ordered some shelf dividers to try to get this fabric organized. So far, they seem to be working well. I’m trying to sort all the fabric by color so we’ll see how it goes.

Well, back to sorting.

2 Responses to “Organizing”

  1. Meredith Says:

    How are you sorting fabric? By color? By type 1930’s, Civil war, Batiks? I would love to see a photo of how the stash organization goes. Have fun.

  2. jhwolf Says:

    I’m sorting by color and also some are being sorted by type.

    I’m trying to get some pictures put up but am having a little problem getting them resized.

Leave a Reply

