Organizing Done for Now

100_1194-2.jpg100_1190-3.jpg

100_1191-5.jpg

100_1195-2.jpg

These are pictures of what I have gotten done so far. I still have 3 chests and an old Kitchen cabinet to work on but that’s it for a while. I need to get back to making quilts. I got these 3 shelving units organized and the fabric curtains are in the wash. Now it’s back to quilting.


3 Responses to “Organizing Done for Now”

  1. Suzanne Says:

    I’m wishing I were done with my organizing, but I still have a long ways to go……the end is (sort of) in sight, though!

    Doesn’t it feel good to see your fabric all folded up looking so pretty?

  2. jhwolf Says:

    It does feel good to look at the progress that has been made. Just getting the sewing room cleaned up was a biggy and to be able to see the fabric, another plus.

  3. sewgoodsewfar Says:

    Wow, you have quite a stash! I think I have stash envy, hehe. I tried to organize my sewing room as well. I posted pictures on my blog too. I guess I am starting before I get a huge stash and it makes it easier to organize everything.

Leave a Reply

